A bit confused, re: using LR with PS (video 36 in Develop videos). When going from LR to PS initially, it’s no problem, but when back to LR and then PS again, the dialogue comes up: Save, Save copy, etc. You used Edit, with no LR adjustments applied, but lost LR edits. I’m not sure how to do new edits in PS and get back to LR, with both original LS and new edits in PS intact.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic. Login here